Feline Friday Fillins

1. Peace and Prosperity (also known as NESARA) is my Christmas wish for you.

2. I still need to bake more treats by Christmas.

. 3. ‘Twas the night before Christmas is a nice old story.

4. If I were Santa, I would want someone to leave me a plate full of whipped cream covered treats on Christmas Eve.

This post is hosted by Ms. Ellen of https://15andmeowing.com andMs.Lorianne of Fourleggedfurballs.com. Yesterday, they asked thesequestions. (Ms. Ellen asked the first two fill-in-the-blank questions and Ms. Lorianne the later two.) If you don’t want to write a blog post, you can simply answer in the comments section. These were the original questions:

Photo by Brett Sayles on Pexels.com

1. ___________________________ is my Christmas wish for you.

2. I still need to _________________ by Christmas.

. 3. ‘Twas the night before Christmas and _________.

4. If I were Santa, I would want someone to leave me a plate full of _________ on Christmas Eve.

This post is also purrticipating in Comedy Plus’s Feline Friday Blog Hop.

Have a great day!

12 thoughts on “Feline Friday Fillins

  1. Purrfect answers! You can come over to our house and pick up a LOT of treats! Our neighborhood Is bursting with generous bakers and we are all going to have to go on diets ….I have never seen such a pile of goodies on everyone/s doorsteps! Too much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Envious of your neighborhood! Our neighbors gifted a cake, candles, personalized ornaments, cards, gift-cards, books and plants… The cake was the most promising item, but it had chocolate in it, so none of us got to sample it.
      Purrseidon

      Like

  2. Love your fill-ins. I hope you get those treats.

    Love the video. Cats are so entertaining.

    Thank you for joining the Feline Friday Blog Hop.

    Have a purrfect Feline Friday and a wonderful Christmas Eve and Christmas day. Scritches to all the kitties and a big hug to you. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.