Happy Tuesday

Well, ole Bossytail heard me telling Katsu about how I’d got one over on her and posted my very own Tuesday postie…. and she swished her tail while telling me I was forbidden to post – purrticularly on Tuesdays – without her purrmission. Bossytail Purrseidon is NOT THE BOSS OF ME!!!! SO, I’m taking over Tuesdays, which are her snoopervisiory days for the garden…. Just don’t tell her, okay?!? This post is purrticipating inΒ Ms. Sandee’s Comedy Plus’s Blog Hop and I am using it to share some memes that make me happy.

22 thoughts on “Happy Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Dr. Seuss Day – Comedy Plus

      1. She ‘cusses’ a lot with her tail, including what you describe. She also will whap her tail on the floor, which is actually less painful than getting her whacky paw…
        Pawsephone

        Liked by 1 person

  2. i won’t tell anyone that you’re taking over Tuesdays blog hop. You did a fabulous job. I love the last quote the very best.

    Thank you for joining the Happy Tuesday Blog Hop.

    Have a purrfect Happy Tuesday. β™₯

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.