Feline Friday Fillins

Meowser dear furiends, today, Merlin agreed to answer Ms. Ellen’s questions and Rumble answered Ms. Lorianne’s:

1. I have a little white heart on my lower tummy.

2. I wish I could speak fluent human.

3. I wonder what would happen if cat’s ruled the world.

4. If I want extra treats, I’m going to have to come when I’m called.

This post is hosted by Ms. Ellen of https://15andmeowing.com andMs.Lorianne of Fourleggedfurballs.com. Yesterday, they asked thesequestions. (Ms. Ellen asked the first two fill-in-the-blank questions and Ms. Lorianne the later two.) If you don’t want to write a blog post, you can simply answer in the comments section. These were the original questions:

1. I have a __________ on my ___________________.

2. I wish I could speak fluent __________________.

3. I wonder what would happen if _________.

4. If I want _________, I’m going to have to _________.

This post is also purrticipating in Comedy Plus’s Feline Friday Blog Hop.

Have a great day!

10 thoughts on “Feline Friday Fillins

  1. 15andmeowing

    Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, great answers from both of you. The little heart sounds so cute. And I think cats do rule the world- I know these rule at our house. XO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ms. Ellen, we’re trying not to let our staff realize we rule this house, too… they are much more coopurrative when they think they are in control. As per Merlin’s heart, it looks a little bit like a thong… Don’t tell him I told you.
      Purrseidon

      Like

  2. Great job Merlin. You’re most handsome too.

    Love the video. Things I didn’t know.

    Thank you for joining the Feline Friday Blog Hop.

    Have a purrfect Feline Friday and weekend. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Ms. Sandee, but there is no way you could know about my heart… I thought your #2 was purrfect – “speak fluent love and kindness and pass it around the world” what a wonderful place this will be when that manifests!
      Merlin

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.