Feline Friday Fillins

20191101_0059291. I had kibble for breakfast… the chef was very lazy today.

2. I‘m not sure I like surprises…. seems like far too many purrty plants have thorns and those just are not fun.

3. Boogie boarding is my idea of fun.

4. If I were a food, I would be treats!!!

b7sFHCtQK5RHOoG3Au5f_06_e1c9a05318b026a3fbaa116eef6c830f_imageThis post is hosted by Ms. Ellen of 15 and meowing and Ms. Lorianne of Fourleggedfurballs. Yesterday, they asked these questions. (Ms. Ellen asked the first two fill-in-the-blank questions and Ms. Lorianne the later two – our answers are underlined.) If you don’t want to write a blog post, you can simply answer in the comments section. These were the original questions:

b1bd1163330ca675f908a003d7c21f951. I had ___________for _____________.

2. I ________________surprises.

3. _________ is my idea of fun.

4. If I were a food, I would be _________.

This post is also purrticipating in Comedy Plus’s Feline Friday Blog Hop.

Have a great day!

18 thoughts on “Feline Friday Fillins

  1. L.M.G. Miller

    Thank you for joining in on the Friendly Fill-Ins, Purrseidon! As always, you’re a wise soul. We agree about surprises. Those thorns could strike at any time, and that’s no fun at all. Purrs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great answers although I’m not too sure about #3. Still, I do stand outside the shower singing the song of my people until The Female Human lets me in. Purrhaps I should consider other water activities!
    Purrs & Head Bonks,
    Alberto

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Alberto dear furiend, there are actually 3…. Pawsephone dislikes being outdoors, but ‘accidentally’ falls into the tub at least once a week…. no photos because the chef is generally in there and ends up sharing her bath… She is opposed to photos of this.
        Humans!
        Purrseidon

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Alberto, I’ve never understood why humans are so shy about camera, purrticulaly when water in involved. If you figure this mystery out, please let me know – I’ve been trying to understand that for years!
        Purrseidon

        Liked by 1 person

  3. 15andmeowing

    Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, great answers. Good kitchen staff is hard to find. I agree there are a lot of thorns out there. Have a nice weekend. XO

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mew mew mew yore Meowmy was lazy too?? It must bee a ‘freeky’ Furiday or sumthin Purrseidon! Mee thott it wuud bee fun to run outside when LadyMew was comin inn from patio…mee gotted cott an then a leckture….mee iss inn doggie house now…
    Mee herd THE werdss ‘no treetss fore BellaD tonite…”
    Mee will brake LadyMew down with mee pawthetick face…
    ***purrss*** BellaDharma

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Freaky Friday indeed! I heard that my furiend Angel got outdoors this morning, too. Alas, he hasn’t returned and Ms. Cherie is upset. I hope he goes back – Ms. Cherie needs him as much as he needs her….
      You never told me that LadyMew uses such bad language!!!! Surely she would never use the word NO before treats!!?!??! As I said, Freaky Friday indeed!
      Purrseidon

      Like

  5. I love all your answers. You’re a wise kitty.

    Thank you for joining the Feline Friday Blog Hop.

    Have a purrfect Feline Friday and weekend. My best to your wonderful mom. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m impressed, I thought you would disagree with me about surprises, which you admit to liking… I always walk paw-foot, and have come to despise stepping on thorns hidden in the grass.
      You are very open-minded, Ms. Sandee.
      Purrseidion, who thanks you for understanding her issues.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.