Happy “Dragon” Tuesday

We can tune into the live feed as the Crew Dragon “Resilience” spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Michael Hopkins, Shannon Walker, and Victor Glover of NASA and Soichi Noguchi of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. Since I think this is positive, this post is purrticipating in Ms. Sandee’s Comedy Plus’s Blog Hop. Docking is scheduled at 11 p.m. EST (4 a.m. UTC), Monday, Nov. 16 followed by the hatch opening at 11:30 p.m. EST (4:30 a.m. UTC), and a welcome ceremony at 1:40 a.m. EST (6:40 a.m. UTC) Tuesday, Nov. 17.

12 thoughts on “Happy “Dragon” Tuesday

    1. Meowser Valentine dear furiend, I completely agree with you about some of the designers having cat snoopervisors! What I keep wondering if why none of us have become astronauts. While I wouldn’t want to do that, a dog beating us into space seems unfair.
      Purrseidon

      Like

    1. Indeed, but then we’re told they can’ count votes? I don’t think so… My whiskers tell me they tried to count to get a specific outcome AND they are being caught!
      Karma.
      Purrseidon

      Like

  1. Amazing stuff. Many was following this last night. That blonde ladies hair was cool. Mine looks like that most mornings.

    Thank you for joining the Happy Tuesday Blog Hop.

    Have a fabulous Happy Tuesday. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s