Friday Fillins

P1180143

1. The best part of last week was spending quality me-time in my favorite box.

2. The worst part of last week was having a sinus infection, which was why I needed all that me-time in my box.

 

 

P11706223. Planning garden changes/plants is a Winter project that I will be working on… hurricane-proofing my catnip is a huge priority.

4. A holiday gift that I always buy for someone is I don’t buy gifts, but I do help my staff make cookies and other treats. Some of our recipes kitty treats can be found here / OR purrhaps you need to make doggy treats, in which case, you should try these

This post is purrticipating in a blog hop hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing Yesterday, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:P1140779

1. The best part of last week was _______________________.

2. The worst part of last week was ____________________.

3. __________________ is a Winter project that I will be working on.

4. A holiday gift that I always buy for someone is ________________.

10 thoughts on “Friday Fillins

  1. That sounds like fun, making treats together. I hope you can keep that catnip safe! A few years ago, a tornado took out our catnip when a tree fell onto the garden! Stay safe! The tornado was responsible for several trees, gardens, and the west fence, all being wiped out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love to help in the kitchen…. I also get shooed out way too often. Momma Kat, would you believe they have the nerve to tell me that I’m under foot?!? I assure you that I’m almost always sitting on my snoopervisory stool! >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  2. messymimi

    Mr. M, i hope you stay well and Purr, may i suggest growing the catnip in a large pot that can be brought indoors when the weather is threatening.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s where I had it this year, but it was a very heavy pot that required a hand cart to move… At the moment, I’m considering many plants & having some in smaller pots as well as that one huge pot (it’s almost as big as Saphera). >^.^<

      Like

  3. 15andmeowing

    Thank you both for these great answers. I am sorry you were sick Mr. M, I hope you are better now. And Purr, thanks for the recipe links. Good luck hurricane proofing your nip. XO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you liked those recipes… I love to bake, but my staff tries to keep me out of the kitchen… I’m working on their training.
      M is feeling better, but is still on antibiotics (they smell icky, like his breath), but he’s acting friskier.
      As per my nip, I’m thinking that I need more than one trophy plant…. and at least one or more in pots. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.