16 thoughts on “Night…

    1. Dearest Btofur, your mom has been added to the top of my purrayer list…. as you know, I am quite accomplished at purrayer therapy, so hopefully she will heal quickly. =^.^=

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kosmo, I have plenty of experience with this form of purrayer therapy because mom’s back has been iffy since she got trampled a few years ago – this resulted in pinched nerves and a couple herniated disks… she has doing much better since I began my work, so I shall do the same for dear Ms. Kristina. =^.^=

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Kosmo, M asked mom to send your mom some suggestions on how to do inversion therapy to un-pinch her back… if she can do this, it greatly enhances the results of his efforts… look for the email. >^.^<
        PS soaking in a hot bath with epson salt helps too, but M refused to let mom add that to his recommendations.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.