Friendly Friday Fillins

purr1211. Meetings are a good way to get everyone together and form a plan to train our staff. Lately, they have been behaving in a far too independent way and they need to get back in line… Taking me to the beach would be a good place to begin. It’s been far too long since I was there.H

2. Rules would also be a good place to begin – at least enforcing the main rule: I, Purrseidon own you and you are here to serve me.

P11801433. The best time to take cover in a nice box and have a nap is either when Purr is on one of her ‘I am the supreme master’ kicks OR when a storm is approaching…. In truth, it’s sort of the same situation.

4. I have learned that creating promo clips is both challenging and fun. Challenging because I want to give others an idea of what the book is about without giving everything away as well as challenging to find appropriate music, videos, text and photos to merge together. Fun to watch.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursday they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. Meetings __________________.C7Ogl7eXgAIKZSw

2. Rules __________________.

3. The best time to _____________is _____________.

4. I have learned _____________.

15 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fillins

  1. mimi

    Heeheehee! Yes, Purr, the cats in my house agree i need some more lessons or a meeting or two as a reminder of who is in control. Either way, i hope you get to the beach soon.

    Mr. M, you are right about the various types of storms. They can come from the sky or those we live with, same thing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you both for these great answers. I am not a fan of meetings, but it does sound like you need one to get your staff in order Purrseidon and maybe a rule that you need to be brought to the beach weekly. And Mr. M, good idea to stay in your box during a storm. I love the promo clips you have made so far.XO

    Liked by 1 person

      1. My brofur is a master purr therapist, are you telling me that’s his method for controlling our staff????? If so, he seems remarkably effective… I wonder if I need to purrfect purring… >^.^<

        Like

Leave a Reply

