Friendly Friday Fillins

purr1211. My favorite thing on my daily to-do list is snoopervise Master Munchkin, We do all sorts of fun things – we even have started to build a time machine, so we can go back and see live dinosaurs.

2. My least favorite thing on my daily to-do list is supervise the adults in my human staff… you simply would not believe how stubborn they can be! They’re so set in their ways that they even have the nerve to claim they are in charge!

20170429_0937103. I could really do without Purrseidon’s obsessions…. purrticularly when she spills water and I have the misfortune to step in it.

4. I would love to have more birds in the yard. They are very interesting to watch.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursday they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. My favorite thing on my daily to-do list is ________________________

2. My least favorite thing on my daily to-do list is ________________________

3. I could really do without ________________________C7Ogl7eXgAIKZSw

4. I would love to have more ________________________

17 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fillins

  1. Oooh a time machine…what fun! Visiting the dinosaurs sounds like an interesting adventure to me. 🙂

    I enjoy watching the birds, too, Mr. M. The more feeders we put out, the more birds we seem to attract as well as more squirrels. I went out to find a squirrel swinging on the gazebo-shaped feeder earlier today. The way they jump off things out there and hurl themselves, it is amazing that I don’t find squirrel bodies laying all over the yard!

    Have a blessed weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think squirrels bounce like balls, which means they break other things, but don’t get broken, themselves… I like watching them, too, but Purr thinks they are scary, so my main fun about squirrels is casually saying things like “that is a fine-looking squirrel” and watch her run… =^.^=

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That sounds like a typical brofur thing to do, too. 🙂

        One of these squirrels, which I named “Chip” has somehow ripped her ear, from top to bottom. You can probably see the rip in some of my pictures. She seems to be okay otherwise, but I know that must have hurt something fierce when it happened.

        Have a blessed weekend. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you both for these great answers. I think that is cool that you and Master Munchkin are building a time machine. Not sure I would want to go all the way back to dinosaur times though. And Mr. M, sorry you step in water sometimes. Have a nice weekend! XO

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mimi

    A time machine to study dinosaurs is what i would have wanted for a present when i was a child. Now i will let others go do the exploring, and i hope you get to do it soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

