Friendly Friday Fillins

14089518_10206954851205775_31937777_n1. My favorite line from a film is — sorry, but I don’t watch films, I watch documentaries and don’t have a favorite line.

2. Other than blogs, a website I visit often is weather.com.

C7Ogl7eXgAIKZSw

3. When I feel down, I think happy thoughts and purr to myself.20170318_143717

4. If I could get to the beach by myself, I would go there every day.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. My favorite line from a film is __________________________.

2. Other than blogs, a website I visit often is __________________.

3. When I feel down, I _______________________.

4. If I could _______________________, I would _______________________.

21 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fillins

  1. Thank you both for these great answers. I would have thought Astronomy.com was your favorite website though Mr. M 🙂 And yes, I can picture you at the beach daily Purrseidon. Have a nice weekend!XO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Astronomy.com is a wonderful site, but I like to know what sort of weather to expect…. since last year, I am keeping a purrticular outlook for hurricanes… The season for those catnip-stealing storms began in June. =^.^=

      Like

  2. Purr, you are just a furry bunch of sweetness! (And yes, Mr M, we remember the silvervine stick and your mat!) I used to really love Astronomy.com – but it seems like they cater more to the average reader vs. someone with knowledge of the area. I just feel like I have a ton of more advanced questions after reading an article. Maybe I’m a snob?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mr. M, weather.com is great, Have you ever heard of Heavens Above? Back when we lived in South Carolina, we had no trees in our yard and a great view of the sky. Heavens Above told us when the International Space Station would be passing overhead and how bright it would be so that we could watch it fly over. It was great fun for us. We have too many trees in this yard to be able to watch for things like that anymore. I love the trees, too, so that’s okay. 🙂

    Purrseidon, maybe some day soon they’ll take you to the beach so that you can play. 🙂

    Have a blessed weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mimi

    Mr. M, maybe you could have quoted your favorite new fact that you’ve learned lately instead. The hosts probably wouldn’t have minded.

    Purrseidon, i hope you get to go to the beach very soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Meowser! The latest documentary was about Roswell, which I got interested in after reading Thyron’s latest story. The Roswell crash was in 1947, but did you know a UFO crashed in Missouri in 1941? Reverend William Huffman was summoned to pray over alien crash victims outside of Cape Girardeau, Missouri in the spring of 1941…. Does that fact interest you, Mimi? =^.^=
      Ms. Mimi, I have great hopes for getting to the beach very soon! >^.^<

      Like

  5. Yes, purrs help make the blues go away, don’t they? And if you have a tummy ache, purring helps to make tummy happy again. I would like to visit the beach. My humans go a few times each year, but haven’t taken me yet. Maybe you & I could walk the beach together? Mew Mew!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

