Friendly Friday Fillins

 p12000341. An Easter (or Passover) tradition I have is helping Master Munchkin dye eggs. (We occasionally dye ourselves, too, but have never has as bad a disaster as Saphera had the year she tried to help…. She was a walking pastel rainbow for months.)

2. My favorite flavor of ice cream is any flavor I can successfully beg or steal.

mrm3. One of my favourite Easter/Passover memories is the bounty of deviled eggs I inherited when the platter fell on the floor..

4. My favourite Spring flower is the gardenia, which blooms outside the window. It smells as pretty as it looks and attracts a lot of interesting insects.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:98aabe0357a28d489ed711bd86af1e2a

1. An Easter (or Passover) tradition I have is ______________________________.

2. My favorite flavor of ice cream is ____________________________.2016 - 1-1

 

 

 

3. One of my favourite Easter/Passover memories is _________________________.

4. My favourite Spring flower is ____________________________

17 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Fillins

  1. Thank you both for those great answers. Do you have a photo of Saphera when she was pastel colored? I bet that was a most happy Easter when you got the dropped eggs Mr. M. I hope you all have a wonderful Easter!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Alas, Saphera doesn’t like to get her photo taken and to the best of my knowledge no photos exist. However, I will snoop around… M told me all about it – he thought she looked hilarious. >^.^<

      Like

  2. Gardenias! Wow! I am impressed. That must be heavenly. I love when the lily of the valley bloom; it is heavenly for me.
    One year, Skeeter, a tri-coloured Sheltie we had, got up on the dining room table. I was in the kitchen putting things away. I came back to find Skeeter eating out of the potato salad bowl. She was very happy! Me, not so much.
    Happy Easter to you & yours! Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We are NOT allowed on the table or kitchen counter when food is involved. Mom says she’s smelled lily of the valley and they are delicious. Alas, water lilies are about the only type that grow down here. >^.^<

      Like

Leave a Reply

