Wordless Wednesday

Dear Furiends,15713168_10207957608594083_1606177102_n

I had a cat to cat chat with M about his attitude to our little brofurs, but don’t think I’ve made any progress… Worse, some aspects of his hasenfeffer stew recipe sound interesting… I”m not talking about how the rabbit is braised in a red wine gravy, but admit to being very interested in it being flavored with bacon….

2017 - 1In short, I admit that my intervention attempt was a total failure.

Purrseidon >^.^<

This post is part of Create with Joy’s Wordless Wednesday & Comedy Plus‘ blog hops.

 

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. We know how you don’t like squirrels, Purr. Maybe you could use squirrel instead of rabbit for your stew? With the numminess of bacon, no one will notice the change of meat 😉 And Mr M gets to go postal on some squirrels 😉

    Like

Comments are closed.