Friday Friendly Fillins

 P1190290

 

1. The first thing I think about in the morning is breakfast.
2. The last thing I think about before sleep is what I hope to do the next day.

 

Mr.M'sskywatch

3. I am looking forward to the day the bunny boys stop fighting with each other.

4. I am so pleased that it’s spring and the weather is beautiful.

 

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:global-1585383__180

1. The first thing I think about in the morning is ______________________.
2. The last thing I think about before sleep is ______________________.
3. I am looking forward to ______________________.

4. I am so pleased ______________________.

19 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fillins

    1. Having never seen rabbits fight, prior to this, it is impossible for me to tell if they are seriously trying to hurt each other or simply doing dome sort of bunny bonding…. For certain, they fight like nothing I’ve ever seen, previously. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

    1. You have no idea how much restraint I have been forced to use! Old habits die hard, so I try to do my best to ignore them…. Unfortunately, they seem to be doing their best to get my attention with their chronic fighting. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you both for your great fill-in answers. Breakfast is very important Purrseidon 🙂 Are the bunnies fixed yet Mr. M? That may help, but sometimes they don’t get along and nothing will change that. They may need to be kept apart. Have a nice weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. As per the Humane Society, the bunnies were already fixed (and they were supposedly ‘bonded’… makes me wonder how the HS defines that term), so that shouldn’t be why they fight like they do. >^.^<

      Like

  2. We love the close-up of your beautiful face, Purr. We feel sorry for Mr. M … it hasn’t been a good year for him … a younger sister he doesn’t understand, now bunnies, and that amorous cock-a-poo during Matthew. We think you need a vacation, Mr. M … maybe to space?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah, Mama K, I like the way you think! I don’t live far from Canaveral, so it would be easy to get there …. I could be the first cat in space! No water-logged sister, no fighting bunnies…. No wonder some humans call Space, Heaven! =^.^=

      Like

  3. Those are great fill-ins. Bunny boys. Oh, my. I remember mine hated each other. But, Razzle Dazzle took over and peace finally reigned. Buck and Rusty stopped. Cotton, the female, just kept to herself. She was a diva.

    I love those pictures. Your blog is awesome. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

