Friday Friendly FIllins

p1190563

1.In the Spring, I look forward to planting the garden, or at least snoopervising the staff as they do so.

2. I would love to have a pool party, so I am figuring our how to get a better pool than the little pond I now have.

 

p1200888

 

3. Few know this about me, but I lived  feral. before I became an author’s muse and silent writing purrtner.

4. No one messes with my silvervine stick.

17 - 1

 

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1.In the Spring, I look forward to ____________________.

2. I would love to have a ___________________party.

3. Few know this about me, but ___________________.

4. No one ___________________.

25 thoughts on “Friday Friendly FIllins

  1. I don’t know, Purr … your pond IS pretty cool! I envy you at least. Why do I get the feeling your FAVORITE part of planting is the watering. I bet you demand your fair share of the watering … you’re a growing girl!
    No, we’d never believe you were feral if we hadn’t read that before, Mr M. You always look very regal and dignified in your pictures.Unfortunately, we know that someCAT DOES have a tendency to mess with your silvervine stick.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Purrseidon here: Yes, I have a fine pool, but it isn’t big enough for a party… purrticularly if Saphera gets in, too… >^.^<
      Mr. M here: Thank you for the kind words and I suspect you also know just who that cat is that likes to hide my medicinal stick… I tried to deal with her shenanigans politely, but the only thing that gained her respect was a solid smacking. I did hate to lower myself to that level, but I'd made the threat, so was forced to follow through. =^.^=

      Like

    1. We hope to have a wonderful weekend…. tomorrow is Saturday, that means the staff does volunteer work at our Humane Society and I rule the homefront without conflict. >^.^<

      Like

  2. Oh, we understand and respect feral. So many of ours have been feral or from stray and feral lineage. It is obvious in Grizelda, but Chloe Jo is more like their mom. George was from a stray line.You can read about Echo, our stray matriarch, on my critter page, “She Kept Coming Back”. We need to get some more silvervine! Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Many of ours over the last 40 years were rescues that we rescued! Many were rehabbed by us. We did the treating and socializing. Most were adopted out, but many stayed with us, especially the ones who needed us the most. Love does that. Hugs, guys.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

