Sunday Selfies & Pet Blogger Showcase


20170311_111507
Dear Furiends,

Today, I am honored to be featured along with Ms. Phoebe of 15 and meowing in Bear & Mama Kat’s Pet Blogger Showcare…. Oh dear, this one didn’t turn out like I planned, so I better try one father back…20170311_111452

Ah, much better and using the mirrored back, you can also see both sides of me.

I hope you have a wonderful week, dear furiends!

Purrseidon >^.^<

This post is part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here

23 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies & Pet Blogger Showcase

    1. I am featured there – along with Ms. Pheobe, who is a much more dedicated blogger. Mr. M writes about half ‘my’ posts…. I have difficulty thinking of what to share and that old tom is just brimming with excitement about the sky and science in general. I don’t mind sharing, so this works well for me. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

