Friday Friendly Fillins

1. My guiding word for 2017 is optimismp1190574

2. I have never been to a class reunion and never expect to go to one…. we cats don’t have a school system like humans. I’ve been apprenticing with Mr. M to learn how to purfect writing novels.footprint-1084898_960_720

 

 

p1200350

 

3. Truth be told I am superstitious about Purrseidon when she comes home wet and smelling of the ocean… that simply is NOT right, I don’t care what she says.

4. Lately, I have been very busy making notes for Xander and Mischief’s next adventure.

sunrise-1583304__340

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGufy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. My guiding word for 2017 is _____________________.

2. ________________________ class reunion.

3. Truth be told I am superstitious about _____________________.

4. Lately, I have been _____________________.

17 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fillins

  1. I love these two pictures of you two … the one because all the green brings out P’s beautiful eyes that much more and the other because hanging out on the lawn mower is just completely random 🙂 I can see your hesitation with P, Mr. M … between the fear of squirrels and her love of water, she seems slightly confused about this whole “cat” thing 🙂 Or you can just love her uniqueness like Bear and I do!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bear, I’m so glad you understand my confusion over my sisfur! I also can not fathom her fear of squirrels. When I lived feral, I frequently dined on squirrels, so know – for a fact – that they have much more to fear from me than vice-versa. =^.^=

      Like

  2. pilch92

    Thank you both for participating in the fill-ins, great answers. You actually could go to school if you joined Cat Scouts, there is a Cat Scout University and classes are only once a month so it wouldn’t cut into your napping and swimming schedule 🙂 Have a great weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Being optimistic is a good thing as is being a realist. Great photos, you two. You are such beautiful kitties.

    Mr. M, I understand completely you being confused about Purrseidon loving the water. It floors me, too. I’ve never seen a kitty that liked being in water before.

    Have a blessed weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very enjoyable fill-ins. Although I went to college up here. A course of *All Rodents, from birth to death and How to Deal with Them*. It was a rip off. I caught about 3 mices in my whole life and nobody told me I was suppose to kill them so I played with them and let them go home.

    Shoko

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m thinking my brofur could teach a course like that, and let us cats know how to kill and eat them , but in 2 YEARS, he’s never offered to teach me, so I doubt he’d do it for anyone.
      >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

