Friday Friendly Fillins

pu

 

1. I have seen lots of bands play in concert on DVD.

2. I would NOT like to attend a __ concert… I love watching those DVDs with the family, but am fairly sure I would NOT like the masses of humans, or the noise and chaos of an actual concert.

footprint-1084898_960_720

 

p1190583

 

3. In the dead of Winter, I love to snuggle in my favorite box and dream of spring.

4. The main ringer on my cell phone is annoying. Actually, any phone ringer is annoying…. I do NOT like phones.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGufy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. I have seen ________________ play in concert. 5682127613415b396dff2273fc59c718

2. I would like to attend a _________________ concert.

3. In the dead of Winter, I _________________

4. The main ringer on my cell phone is _________________

 

30 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fillins

  1. pilch92

    Thank you for your answers Purrseidon and Mr. M, I enjoyed them. I can understand why a cat would not want to attend a concert 🙂 I don ‘t like phones either, they are my least favorite form of communication. Have a nice weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ms. Ellen, I am glad you understand our answers. We try and be honest, but worried that our human followers would not understand that our ears and noses are much more sensitive, so crowded places and phones are very annoying. =^.^=

      Like

    1. As human staff, you need to find a parking space, then remember where it was, and you can’t simply dig a potty hole, you need to use one of those nasty potty-things (ewww, what a stench!). SO, I understand why your species has issues with concerts, too.
      >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll bet it isn’t easy to park a pickup truck. I remember the hard time I had trying to park a Ford Aerostar that we used to have. It was extended length and just overall really big. Zoomie is a Ford Fiesta and can park just about anywhere that I want to park him and get out of really tight spots, too. Dead end roads are no issue for this car. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. We call the kingcab 3/4 truck, which happens to be gray, Olephant. (sp?) The word the hobbits used for those elephants in LoTR. She is very comfy for a road trip, not so easy to fit into a parking slot….

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I think Oliphant is a cool name for a big truck.

        It is also one of the surnames of my maternal-side forefathers a zillion years ago. I have a history book about them in PDF form if you’d like me to email it to you. I don’t know if you like history or not, but I love to read about it. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I put it on my calendar, along with The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop & the 2 Wordless Wednesday hops I join: Create with Joy & Comedy Plus. M generally takes Mondays and Tuesdays for his science and space stuff, but he doesn’t link to hops… at least I don’t think he does. .>^.^<

      Like

  2. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will
    be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

