Friday Friendly Fillins

15645284_10207955831509657_1408345725_n

1. The highlight of my Christmas was getting lots and lots of ‘nip toys and even a wonderful custom-made nip mat, which is purrfect for napping.

2. My New Year’s resolution is to try and stay on my brofur’s good side and figure out a way to stop teasing him… this will be very, very difficult, but if I don’t figure out a way to do this, I fear the 15749589_10207957609074095_1962851687_nconsequences… it isn’t a base-less fear, I’ve pushed him too far, previously.

P1130873

 

 

3. This year, 2016, Latitudes & Cattitudes: Prequel to The Sea Purrtector Files, rose to be in the top 10 of its category and has been there for months.Latitudes

4. Next year, 2017, I dare to hope that more of the books I’ve been muse for achieve the same recognition that Latitudes & Cattitudes has.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGufy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. The highlight of my Christmas was ___________________________.

2. My New Year’s resolution is __________________________.

3. This year, 2016, ______________. 

4. Next year, 2017, ______________.

28 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fillins

    1. Everyone who sees us together tells me I’m cute and M is handsome… people purrticularly seem to love his tail (which I am jealous of) and his whiskers. I think my whiskers are almost as good as his, but his stand out against his coat because they are white. Most people think my eyes are my best feature. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  1. pilch92

    Thank you both for participating in the fill-ins, great answers. I don’t think Mr. M gets that mad at you 🙂 I am glad Latitudes and Cattitudes is doing so well, all your books are fantastic and should do just as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. His tail is very hard to resist… but then mom says I’ve had a ‘thing’ for tails since I was a baby. Apparently, I used to hang onto Sahpera’s tail and get wagged… at least that’s the story, but there aren’t any incriminating photos. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

      1. He doesn’t always twitch his tail, but when he does, it is tempting beyond belief. Brother Kosmo, who lives in Finland doesn’t have a plume of a tail, like M, BUT his tail has a tantalizing white tip… I suspect I’d like to pounce on his tail, too…. >^.^<

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy New Year! Hope that 2017 will be a great one for you. I just loaded Lattitudes and Cattitudes to my Kindle and look forward to reading it as soon as I’m done with my current book. You certainly are talented and love your blog. It’s always a bright and happy place to visit!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

