Christmas Sunday Selfies

Dear Furiends, 15749498_10207955832549683_1408190506_n

My purrsonal favorite spot for monitoring the staff is on top of the beam between the kitchen and dinning room. Thus, my first selfie is on that vantage point….  15713022_10207955831829665_1667169508_nNow, to get down and show you everything Santa Paws brought me/us… Mr. M has his catnip nanner in his box and refused to come out for photos, so these are just of me, but you will get to glimpse the fantastic mat that Ms. Ellen of 15andmeowing made for M…  First, I rolled on the sea one, which I knew was mine. But when M refused to come out of his box,  I ended up on his space-theme mat… Kitty heaven = one of Ms. Ellen’s fabulous mats + my ‘nip nanner AND  messing with M by laying on his mat all at the same time. … If he hadn’t wanted me to touch it, he should have taken it into his box, along with his nanner.15724089_10207955831229650_200751903_n

15722886_10207955832589684_1293739435_n

Merry Christmas, my furiends,

Purrseidon >^.^<

This post is part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here

22 thoughts on “Christmas Sunday Selfies

    1. I didn’t even show off my crocheted pickle, my own sea-theme mat OR the other toys… if some kitty followers didn’t have such an excellent Christmas, I didn’t want them to feel bad. >^.^<

      Like

  1. You are one beautiful kitty, Purrseidon. We love your vantage point. Maybe cut Mr. M a little slack? As Bear Cat once learned … it’s all fun to be a little pipsqueak brother … but not so fun to contemplate having the pipsqueak little brother you once were 😉
    We hope your Christmas was wonderful! Give our regards to Mr. M too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If & when he comes out of his box, I shall convey your greetings… we’ve had company for the past few days and he always seems to do this when strangers are around. Strangers are great, so I just don’t understand him, but will take your word for it that my attitude might eventually change… Saphera thought it was my purrsonality (she doesn’t like strangers, either). >^.^<

      Like

  2. We wish we had one of those beams to sit on and look down on everyone. We used t be able to sit on the top of the kitchen cabinets until our humans redid the kitchen. Now the cabinets go all the way to the ceiling. Pffft! We totally understand about Mr. M. Giulietta spent the entire day yesterday napping and snoring in a box! Thank you for hopping with us. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Angel Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

