Skywatch with Mr. M

mtele

Dear Furiends,

Wednesdays = Wordless Wednesday; Fridays = Friday Fillins; Sunday = Selfies + we do occasional product reviews, and write other posts.. In an attempt to add structure, I decided that  making Thursdays my Skywatch day would be good. Alas, before I can do that, another holiday is upon us – worse, it has already claimed this coming Thursday.

SO, this week, Tuesday is my Skywatch day and I’m sharing  this wonderful info-graphic about Galaxy Classification…. did you know that there was more than one type of Spiral Galaxy?  I didn’t.

Keep your eyes on the sky, my furiends,  Mr. M  =^.^=

PS: it is also a good idea to keep an eye on Pinterest, which is my source for this graphic.

4e12e6fbc47b1d19ecf32d98cc9733a9.jpg

5 thoughts on “Skywatch with Mr. M

Leave a Reply

