Sunday Selfies

Dear Furiends,  pu

I know that many of you currently have cold weather and even snow…. I think I might like snow, though M says it’s not as much fun as I imagine.  Anyway, as you can see, my grass is still green. Today, our area should be mostly sunny with a high of 72 F, light winds and medium humidity… in other words, very nice, but a bit chilly for swimming.

Here is M having a good scratch (his reaction to the idea of going to the beach): p1190582

And this is a wasp on my crown-of-throns blossom, she didn’t have any reaction to the idea of a beach trip:

p1190744

AND this is my favorite beach – not a single swimmer or even a surfer in sight… told you it was mostly sunny, but too chilly for swimming. p1200195

Have a wonderful week, my furiends!

Purrseidon >^.^>

This post is part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here

30 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies

    1. He surely is handsomely grumpy! You are certainly good at reading photos to have noticed that. Of course, today, he is just acting weird … that began when he realized the launch that Pop was talking about was a rocket carrying a new weather satellite … It didn’t blow up, so he is happy, happy… >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

      1. He claims that I saw snow when I was a baby, but I don’t remember anything like what he describes…. The only snow I can verify seeing is in pictures (and M isn’t in those) or on TV – he’s not there, either. Sometimes, I suspect he exaggerates to make his point, but then, a few times. I’ve later learned his information was factual… >^.^<

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

