Poised for Launch…

Dear Furiends,  a051101f-331b-4a7e-b0b6-d40d79c46e24

I’ve been formatting the e-book version of Me-YEOW! all day, and just realized that the ‘launch’ Pop was talking about was a weather satellite, not Xander’s story!!!

Just wanted to let you know before I dash into the yard and stare at the sky to our NE…  my fur is all aquiver with excitement and I’m purraying that I won’t see an explosion, like I did with that unfortunate SpaceX launch.

Pop says this new satellite will be an amazing help with weather purrdiction and the pictures will be super-good!!!! Very exciting!  It is scheduled to blast off from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station at 5:42 p.m., so I should be able to see it in the sky very soon.

Mr. M  =^.^=

One thought on “Poised for Launch…

Leave a Reply

