Versatile Blogger Award

pensitivity101

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Purrseidon

Thank you (and Jeanne) so much. How very kind!

versatile-bloggerHere are the “rules”:

  • show the award on your blog
  • thank the person who has nominated you
  • share 7 facts about yourself
  • nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • link your nominees & let them know about your nomination

Seven facts about me:

1. I didn’t have my first holiday abroad until 1991, when Hubby took me to Amsterdam for our honeymoon. I was 35.
2. 1981-1989 I played darts for a local team, but only ever got the magical 180 once, at home practicing.
3. Dessert failures in the kitchen are smothered in custard and called a ‘Di Surprise’.
4. As a teenager, I wanted to breed Pyrenean Mountain Dogs.
5. I was useless as an agent selling Tupperware.
6. My first in-laws were coffee drinkers and had to buy a…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

