Friday Fillins

1. Peace, love and acceptance seems to be lacking in many humans14054799_10206954851605785_1278619166_n

2. I need to have my annual checkup, but I keep procrastinating. (It is a lot more fun to dig in the garden, than go visit the evil veterinarian!)

beech-leaves-496911_960_720

unnamed-3

 

3. A friend is someone who likes/loves you for who you truly are, and accepts your imperfections

4. I always try to do my best, but I don’t always succeed

bougainvillea-217294_960_720

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. Peace ____________________________.

2. I need to ___________________________, but I keep procrastinating.

3. A friend is                                

4. I                     try to                         

8 thoughts on “Friday Fillins

  1. Excellent answers. Digging in the garden sounds like fun. We’re wondering if we could get Mom to bring some dirt onto the catio for us. Lisbeth does dig in the flower posts sometimes. Wishing you peace! XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

