Friday Friendly Fillins

1. The first thing I check when I go online is my email

P1180567

2. My signature dish is I use many different plates and none have a signature, but I’m very fond of boxes.

3. My Halloween night is usually last year was the first one I recall… we gave out candy to scarecrows, bumblebees and other strange beings.

p1110891 4. Trick or treaters give tricks, accept treats.

 

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGuffy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. The first thing I check when I go online is ___________________.

2. My signature dish is _____________________.

3. My Halloween night is usually ____________.

4. Trick or treaters ____________.

12 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fillins

Leave a Reply

