Friday Friendly Fillins

1. One Halloween, I dressed as a sharkp1130429

2. My favorite comedian is Jeff Dunham.

3. My scariest Halloween was the one when Chucky came to our house.

4. Freeze-dry salmon is my favorite Halloween treat.

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGufy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. One Halloween, I dressed as _____________________________.

2. My favorite comedian is ______________________________.

3. My scariest Halloween was­_____________________.

4. ________________ is my favorite Halloween treat.

37 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fillins

  1. Thank you for participating in the fill-ins, great answers. I love your shark costume, so fitting for you. I think you would make a great mermaid too. I don’t like Chucky either! Have a great weekend! XO

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Unfortunately, my shark costume is way too small for this year… I’m considering loaning it to Ms. LIvy Lou… she is a biter, so it would be very appropriate. >^.^<

      Like

    1. IMHO, it is the most delicious thing… I would love, love, love to catch a salmon, but my staff says we don’t that that type of fish around here. Even if I did catch one, we don’t have a way to freeze dry it. >^.^<

      Like

    1. Mr. M here: When we got that one for Purr, we didn’t realize that cats supposedly didn’t like to have things cover their ears, because I never let anyone put anything, except a collar on me….=^.^=
      Purrseidon here… I am sure the King would let you get it. Can’t say if he’d let you put it on him…. Does he like to dress up, like I do? >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ms. Munchkin began dressing Purrseidon in doll clothes when she was a baby – she still loves playing dress up. I don’t know if she loves fashion because of that or if it’s a girl thing.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No…

        The other fun story I just remembered is my old neighbours Labrador that found a stray forest kitten on a day out. She took him in and adopted him as her own “puppy” that cat certainly acted more like a dog all his life though. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. This could explain why Purrseidon isn’t exactly the poster-cat for proper feline behavior … Saphera loves babies of any sort, so began treating Purr like her own when Purr was 4 weeks old…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

