Sept 25th + Sunday Selfies

p1190292

I am joining a September Challenge and today’s question is about my teen years, which weren’t that long ago. Here is the link if you want to check it out and/or maybe join in, too.

>^.^<

If you could go back in time to your childhood, would you? What would you want to change, if anything?

img_5880

My brofur, Mr. M, informs me that I’m still in my childhood and I will not be an official adult until October 2nd, when I turn 2. And yes, if I could go back, and had the power, I would turn my brofur into a frog! (frogs are a lot more fun than that old cat–in-the-box is!) AND, as you can see, he could still work as a muse:

ktpng

This post is also part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here

26 thoughts on “Sept 25th + Sunday Selfies

  1. White folded paws!!! White folded paws!!! TOO MUCH CUTENESS!!! ~Momma
    ps – Sorry, P. Now you know what I have to deal with! She goes around fawning over me like she did to you before in this comment. When she starts squealing, I know I’m in trouble. You’d think she was five and had a severly limited vocabulary! ~Bear Cat

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bear, my furiend, I feel for you! My ears cringe at the thought of high-pitched voices …. like the little ones down the street… Hope you have a good day… Um, you might want to slip some ‘nip into your mom’s tea or something, if you want to assure a nice peaceful, calm day. >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  2. David E. McClendon Sr.

    Little dudette, cute picture of you asleep. Got to love Kermit. He was our high school band’s mascot. He rode in the bell of my tuba. The cat in the frog is funny. Don’t fret too much about Mr. M. Let him keep the squirrels away for you. I think we could probably get Sir Hiss to come up there and eat a few of them for you. He is big enough to do that now. He gets bigger each time I see him. For some reason, he also gets bigger every time I tell others about him.

    Hang twenty, little dudette!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. She was a one of a kind dat’s fur sure. Me wishes she was still here a lot. Me knows mommy does too. Not dat we don’t luv Raena, cuz we do. But she ain’t no Lexi dat’s fur sure. MOL

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Raena

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Our mom says, “squeee.” You are so cute on your blue blanket. It makes your white furs pop. Cat in a frog basket…hysterical! Hope you had a great easy Sunday. Thanks for hopping along with us. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

