Sept 20th

14054799_10206954851605785_1278619166_n

I am joining a September Challenge and today’s question is about my teen years, which weren’t that long ago. Here is the link if you want to check it out and/or maybe join in, too.

>^.^<

Did you ever have “big” hair? If so, please share a picture!

Nope, not me, but you should see Mr. M when he gets blowdried!!! He looks twice as big… He refused to allow me to post a photo of this, but my Squirrel Patrol wasn’t as fussy… possibly because she is actually leafy. 

sheriff

I hope she keeps my yard squirrel-free! If you don’t know Thryon, you gotta meet him – he is the coolest alien plant ever and has his very own book, The Sapphiran Agenda, which is a 5 star family-freindly story… Thyron first appeared in The Star Trails Series, which is also a 5 star family-friendly series and I have it on very good authority (the author has 3 very reliable cats) that Thyron will soon have another book out… I can’t wait to read it!

22 thoughts on “Sept 20th

      1. Yes, it would be much worse than a squirrel. As I understand it, they can strike things from a distance 10x their body length, so a 10-foot snake could get something that is a hundred feet away. They don’t just strike once, either. They strike multiple times in a matter of seconds. And they are one of the few snakes with great vision…a force to be reckoned with, that’s for sure.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Sid! Truth be told, I don’t know why everyone seems to comment on my eyes. When I look in a mirror, I see leaf green, which is how I describe Mischief’s eyes… Mr. M’s are gold and Saphera’s are sapphire blue…. rumor has it that the munchkins wanted to name her Sapphire, but were too little to pronounce it, which is how she ended up being Saphera… >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Sept 20th – Jeanne Foguth's Blog

Leave a Reply

