Friday Friendly Fill Ins

13705237_10206713234965520_490381470_n

1. My nickname is Purr … M is my brofur’s nickname – he doesn’t use his actual name and has forbidden me to tell you what ‘M’ stands for, so please don’t ask.  P1180699

2. The first thing I/we ever won was The Happiness Award for my/our blog, however, since then, we’ve also won The Sunshine Blogger Award and The Brotherhood of the World Award (you don’t need to be a boy to win it ;-).

footprint-1084898_960_720

3. I have never been to the Pacific Ocean, but I’d love to go there or just about any other place with lots and lots or water. {M here… I’ve never been to a box factory, but would love to visit one.}

4. Next year M and I will have finished Me-YEOW! and we hope to package Xander’s  first five books in a box set.

{M here, again – my current goal is to get more honest reviews for The Red Claw. It has 9 reviews on Amazon, but I’d love 100 😉 If you are interested in doing a review, I give free ebooks in return for as honest review posted at Amazon, contact my secretary at jeannefoguth.author@gmail.com    Thanks & have a meowser of a day!}

This post is participating in Friendly Fill-Ins, which is hosted by McGufy’s Reader & 15andmeowing – on Thursdays, they asked these 4 fill in the blank questions:

1. My nickname is _________________________.

2. The first thing I ever won was _________________________.

3. I have never been to ________.

4. Next year ___________ellen_cat_badge_2

28 thoughts on “Friday Friendly Fill Ins

  1. pilch92

    Thank you for both participating, great answers. Now I want to know what M stands for. I like M’s answer to visit a box factory, that would be like an amusement park for cats 🙂 I can’t wait to read Me-YEOW!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We finished the rough draft on Wednesday & sent it to Ms. Kiara because she likes to read a book before she designs the cover… We’ll begin editing in Sept. and hope to have it available before Christmas.
      Ms. Kiara will probably be contacting you for a photo of Mr. Spooky because Me-YEOW! is dedicated to him
      =^.^=

      Like

  2. ~~~~ waves two ewe both….theeze R grate fill in answerz guys…..we R guessin purrhaps de M iz for mouser 🙂 ?? !!! any way, we a gree….de ocean & a box factoree wood be awesum

    heerz two a sand knifefish kinda week oh end !! ☺☺☺ ♥♥♥

    { oh, N that’s how we end R frydayz each week…..witha… sa loot… ta fish ! }

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My dear, if you want to believe my real name is Mouser, go right ahead and believe that. (As a feral, my specialty was catching squirrels, never bothered with many mice.) =^.^=

      Like

  3. Pawsum fill ins ya’ll. We need to get mommy un busy so she can read us your book and we can write a review. She says there’s just been so much goin’ on lately she hasn’t had time to pee. Me distinctly ‘members her on da human pawdee box, so we gotta get her motivated. MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Liked by 1 person

      1. We know that, but sometimes, when we tell humans that we’d appreciate reviews, they get the idea that we want compliments…. Let’s face it, not everyone is going to love or even like the same thing – honest is purrfect!
        =^.^= & >^.^<

        Liked by 1 person

  4. David E. McClendon Sr.

    We have never been to the Pacific Ocean either, Purrseidon. However, the Gulf is in our youngest daughter’s back yard, literally. She can walk a few feet from her dorm and be in the Gulf of Mexico. She lives on an island. Her school is a cat sanctuary. Any student caught abusing any animal is expelled. No excuses, no second chances.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Meowser! That sounds like a wonderful school! And you say that she can walk to the Gulf by just stepping out her door! Imagine that. The Atlantic is 3 miles away and lots of traffic on a couple of the roads, so I’ve never considered trying to walk there.
      Oh – Mr. M just told me to thank you for taking the time to write that nice review… He was the muse for Red Claw and is very appreciative of your help.
      >^.^< & =^.^=

      Liked by 1 person

    1. A librarian told me that Xander’s books were classified as cozy mysteries, so having an honest review from a cozy cafe seems very appropriate. Purr and I thank you for your time and help!
      Mr. M =^.^=

      Like

Leave a Reply

