Sunday Selfies

tub

Dear Furiends,

Since I have ample experience with my mechanized fish in the tub, I am an expert on fishing. So, weather permitting, I will soon take Master Munchkin to The Pier. where I can pass on my expertise in the fine art of fishing.

What baffles me is why the staff seem to think so much stuff is required for these lessons and/0r why he can’t learn in the tub … I really don’t know what to make of all this stuff, but some of it is very interesting, purrticularly the things they call bobbers and lures.

Have a wonderful week, my furiends,  Purrseidon  >^.^<

PS: Mr. M was not included in this post because he refused to be associated  with this educational endeavor. In fact, that grumpy ole tom told me I ‘didn’t have a clue about fishing’ … as if HE knows! Ha!

This post is part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here. Cat4-001-300x300

58 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies

  1. Pingback: Sunday Selfies — Purrseidon – Jeanne Foguth's Blog

  2. I love it that you love to be in the water and I can see why that toy is so fun. A swimming fish is hard for a good cat to ignore.

    You know a lot about fishing too.

    Have a purrfect day. My best to your mom. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

