Wordless Wednesday

P1170604.jpg

Dear Furiends,

My sisfur, Purrseidon, asked me to write today’s post because she is working out a training plan for our staff, who had the audacity to put a fan on her favorite window sill…. I also suspect that she is trying to get me to break our contract, which stipulates that I will be included in her blog. Since I’m a writer’s muse, she should know that the idea of writing a post would not intimidate me.

I am a much better writer than photographer, but assuming you are interested in seeing what my sisfur is doing, instead of writing her Wednesday post:

Snapshot_20160629.JPG

Told you I wasn’t much of a photographer… also notice that she isn’t doing anything of such major importance, that she couldn’t write this post, so you also understand why I suspect she is trying to use the fan issue not only to teach the staff not to put the fan there, but also to get me to rethink the contract… Won’t work, but I give her credit for creativity.

Furiends, I hope you have a wonderful day,

Mr. M

=^.^=

This post is part of my furiends on the BlogPaws Blog Hop for “Wordless Wednesday” as well as Create with Joy’s Wordless Wednesday blog hop.

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. Our personalities are very different, as are our ages, so it is only natural for us to have some issues. Trust me, Pat, we will eventually get things resolved, but I imagine there will be a lot of compromise on both sides. Have a great dat!
      =^.^=

      Like

    1. Thank you for noticing, Sarah & Shadow. While I don’t mind putting out the occasional blog, so you can know both sides of some issue, I’m quite busy finishing the rough draft of Me-YEOW!
      =^.^=

      Like

  1. createwithjoy

    Humans can be SO inconsiderate!
    Haven’t they heard of FLOOR models?

    Thanks for joining us for WW at Create With Joy!
    Hope you figure out a solution to your fan problem soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t even know why the humans have a fan, since we use AC most of the time. I don’t think our staff intends to be inconsiderate, though they certainly can be. Have a wonderful day!
      =^.^=

      Like

Leave a Reply

