Sunday Selfies

 

P1170102

As part of a certain truce, I am required to allow my brofur to post a selfie, too… I suspect this is meant to antagonize me, but I know how much he and my sisfur (who refused to have her photo taken) dislike being in front of a camera SO, I pretended to be thrilled that Mr. M chose to pawticipate   >^.^>

 

P1180706

This post is part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here

Cat4-001-300x300

29 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies

  1. Pingback: Sunday Selfies — Purrseidon – Jeanne Foguth's Blog

    1. Yes, Mr. M is very regal and formal and yes, I love playing in water and most every water sport, but I don’t have a surf board, only a boogie board … I am meowing for a surfboard.
      >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The mirror photo is just the cutest, but you were very nice to share with Mr. M. He looks a lot like our angel sisfur, Daphne…not to suggest that he looks feminine in any way. Thanks for hopping. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

