Guess what came in this box!

P1190092

Guess what came in this box! Er, aside from the lovely crinkly paper, which makes this chewy box cozier than normal – and I can assure you that chewy boxes are always the best.

I shall give you a hint. I, Purrseidon, like this month’s item, but my elder brofur, Mr. M isn’t purrticularly fond of it, so I gallantly helped him clean his plate. He is a picky old chap and refuses most cat foods found at the grocery store.

Saphera hasn’t told me what she thinks of the item she’s reviewing. I don’t know if that’s because she isn’t very chatty or because she thinks I might like it…
You’ll find out, tomorrow >^.^<
14 thoughts on “Guess what came in this box!

Leave a Reply

