Sunday Selfies

13393333_10206439433880664_1710890629_n

Furiends, since I don’t feel that I can trust my sisfur or brofur, I’m spending more time with my hoppy friends… Last week, I introduced you to Froggy, well this is Toady and she is too shy to do a selfie … too shy to even look at the camera, but she is very nice and would never, ever conspire against me, like some others.

Here we are in the back yard, enjoying our Sunday morning.

This post is part of The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop – to see what some of our furiends are doing this weekend please, click here

Cat4-001-300x300

27 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies

  1. Pingback: Purrseidon’s Sunday Selfies – Jeanne Foguth's Blog

    1. My staff says that is not smart to do with frogs and toads because many of the tropical ones secrete poison, so you can get sick or die … this is my I play leap frog, but don’t touch.
      >^.^<

      Liked by 1 person

  2. We’re so glad to meet you and Toady, Purrseidon! My Momma especially liked your ‘about’ page. My Momma tried the squirt bottle with me too and it never worked. I’d just open my mouth to catch as much of the water as possible. I’ve also been known to play around in my water bowl. Hehehe. Confuses the humans to no end! ~Bear Cat

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad to meet you! Mr. M and my human staff think I’m strange for liking water … btw, water is best when fresh out of the faucet, just remember to turn it off or the staff will get upset.
      >^.^<

      Like

Leave a Reply

