Not so Wordless Wednesday

P1180749

Furiends, you might not want to believe that my sisfur and brofur are conspiring against me … I don’t want to believe it, either, but just look at what I see when I spy on them:

p1140126

Sisfur, Saphera is washing her filthy paws in my PURRSONAL POOL!!! … all that black stuff is dirt!!! And if that isn’t enough, you can see that my brofur is planning something dastardly:

P1180868

Just look at his eyes! He’s plotting against me!  Oh, furballs, I should never, ever have hidden his silvervine stick! But when the staff explained that it wasn’t a fun joke, I told him to look in the toy basket, so he got it back… it’s not like I took it to keep it or chew it. It was a joke. J O K E … this conspiracy is not a joke.

Oh, meow is me!

Er,  this post is supposed to be part of a couple Wordless Wednesday blog hops … you can see what some of their furiends are doing by clicking here.

11 thoughts on “Not so Wordless Wednesday

  1. Wish we had some suggestions on how to break this conspiracy, but we got nothin’.You may need to enlist the help of your humans. Good luck, friend. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 2 people

  2. oh dears now you will have to get you human to clean your pool! Wonder what your brofur is up to? You think he might put his mousie toys or bugs in your wonderful pool? Well hmmm… that idea might backfire, cause then you will have your pool and toys too! -Katie Kitty Too.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I don’t know what he’s planning, but it can’t be good! Did you SEE the look in his eyes?!? AND, he was right there, next to my pool … he hates that pool, so he never, ever goes close to it!… And on best friends day, no less!!!
      >^.^<

      Like

Leave a Reply

