Sunday Selfies

P1170992.JPG

Furiends, I decided that I could get two things done at once: 1) my Sunday Selfie and 2) inspect the contents of this month’s Chewy box of review items … it looks very interesting, and – as usual – Chewy has been generous with their test material, which is good since I generally need to share with the grumpy ole guy and the nosy dog.

P1170991.JPG

As a bonus, I managed to get the dog to pose for a selfie, too… She and the old one tend to be camera shy, so in order to get her to pose, I had to agree to be with her…. hope you all have a wonderful day!

P1170909.JPG

*** This post is included in The Cat on My Head’s Sunday Selfies Blog Hop, so for more posts, click here.

Cat4-001-300x300

27 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies

    1. You will soon find out, but I’ll tell you that Saphera has been greedy about the treats and Mr. M is a downright pig about the other thing…
      Grrrrr, it is very difficult to get my fair share this month.
      >^.^<

      Like

Leave a Reply

