Sunday Selfies

P1160990.JPG

Furiends, I was tricked off MY ladder with the offer of my sailor harness and the promise of a road trip… well, yes, I did get my trip, but in my absence, MY ladder was commandeered to paint that grey wall behind me. Sorry if these selfies are so ‘down’, but I simply can not muster a smile over being so rudely tricked. And by my staff, no less!

P1160994.JPG

Sunday Selfies is part of a blog hop sponsored by The Cat on My Head … if you would like to see selfies of more of my furiends, please click here.

Cat4-001-300x300

22 thoughts on “Sunday Selfies

  1. We think that is just about the saddest selfie we have ever seen. Humans can be so thoughtless, but since they are the ones who open our stinky goodness, we have to put up with them. Hope you get your ladder back really soon. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They snuck off to the inlet WITHOUT ME!!! I smelled it on them, when they returned! First MY ladder, now the inlet – I don’t know what is wrong with them, but I certainly need to correct them!

      Like

    1. Ewww! They put you in chains?!? How horrible. Mine only use a leash and a harness, so they suddenly sound better. BUT I still can’t believe they had the nerve to go to the inlet without me. They know that is one of my very favorite places … they should also realize that I know the scent of the inlet, as it clings to clothing, even when they try to camouflage it with the aroma of coffee and donuts.

      Like

Leave a Reply

